ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth


Bucie Rebirth Album

House veteran Bucie Finally released her new studio album titled Rebirth. The singer promoted the album as her last album before she focusses on family totally.

The album has had 3 successful singles including Rejoice with Black Motion, Love Me Right featuring Mobi Dixon, Soz’Uphinde with Mpumi and recently Don’t Leave.

The album is released independently and sees further collaborations with Kwesta, Thabsie, Nigerian act Yemi Alade and Mr Kamera from Zimbabwe.

Bucie – Rebirth Album Track-Lists

1. Bucie – Intro (Mama) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bucie – Love Me Right (feat. Mobi Dixon) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bucie – Soz’Uphinde (feat. Mpumi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bucie – Don’t Leave | DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:   Bucie – Thando Lwethu ft. Kwesta

5. Bucie – Njabulo (feat. DJ Mshega) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bucie – Queen | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bucie – Rejoice (feat. Black Motion) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bucie – Thando Lwethu (feat. Kwesta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bucie – You Chose Me (feat. Yemi Alade) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Bucie – Messy World (feat. Mr Kamera) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bucie – Thank You (feat. Thabsie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Bucie – Glory | DOWNLOAD MP3


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *