EP: Kzee Mchunu – House On Steroids


free download Kzee Mchunu House on Steroids EP/Album Zip Download.

Kzee Mchunu House on Steroids EP. NARmusiQ records comes through with a new release called House on Steroids EP.

Tracklists for Kzee Mchunu House on Steroids EP

1. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – Genesis
2. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – House on Steroids
3. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – Lavida Loca
4. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga, Lore-La-Batho – O mo tshabe
5. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga, Krush – Sondela
6. Kzee Mchunu – Bang
7. Kzee Mchunu, Sweet Ginger – How Do You Feel
8. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga, Krush – The Song
9. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – This Life
10. Kzee Mchunu, Dinga – We Love Music
11. Kzee Mchunu – Black
12. Black Jar Moscow, Lore-La-Batho – Lerato la go (Kzee Mchunu’s Afro Creep)

RELATED:   ALBUM: VA – Nothing But Afro House Vol 07


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *